Sportvereine

ESC RegYou Steindorf

Obmann:
Herzog-Löschnig Michael
Taborweg 7
9580 Villach
Tel: 0676/5500688
sir.michi@gmx.at


Eisschützenverein Tiffen

Obmann:
Ingolf Pluch
Nadling 46
9560 Feldkirchen
www.dorfgemeinschaft.at


EV Eisbären Bodensdorf

Obmann:
DI Hannes Pilgram
Am Buchenhain 17
9551 Bodensdorf
tzb-pilgram@gmx.at


Fischereigemeinschaft 
Zander

Obmann:
Georg Kavalar
10.-Oktober-Straße 11a
9551 Bodensdorf
0650/3826790
georg.kavalar@ktn.gde.at


Fischereiverein Seeforelle

Obmann:
Adam Tamegger
10.-Oktober-Straße 12b/5
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0660/4480403
adam.tamegger@rbgk.raiffeisen.at
tamegger24@gmail.com


Gerlitzen Greenviehs

Obmann:
Manfred Schinegger
Rosenweg 32
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0660/2580278
manfred.schinegger@gmail.com


Schützenrunde Hubertus

Obmann:
Gert Huber
Tschöraner Weg 35
9551 Bodensdorf
0664/1601439
info@schuetzenrunde-hubertus.at
www.schuetzenrunde-hubertus.at


SCO Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Ing. Werner Ritzinger
Eschenweg 2
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0660/5217192
ritzinger@trafikbau.at 
www.sco-bodensdorf.at


SPG Unterberg

Obmann:
Bernhard Schützenhofer
Unterberger Weg 40
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0664/5103410
www.spg-unterberg.at 


Sport Gemeinschaft Tschöran

Obmann:
Johann Wassertheurer
Neßlbachweg 13
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0650/9551135


Sportclub Steindorf

Obmann:
Hannes Pirolt
Uferweg 12
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel: 0676/82591404
hannes.pirolt@gmailcom

SV ASKÖ Bodensdorf

Obmann:
Staudacher Peter
Lindenweg 12
9551 Bodensdorf
peter.staudacher@bks.at
www.askoe-bodensdorf.at